In an effort to serve our customers during this time, the Nutter Center Box Office will be open from 10 a.m to 5 p.m. on Fridays. Tickets for future events can also be purchased online at Ticketmaster.com.

If you have tickets for one of the following events, please hold on to them as they will be valid for the rescheduled event dates.

    • James Taylor: Wednesday, August 4, 2021, at 7:30 p.m.
    • KISS: End of the Road World Tour: Thursday, September 2, 2021, at 7:30 p.m.
    • Professional Bull Riders: Saturday, October 23, 2021, at 7 p.m.
    • Jeff Dunham: Thursday, November 18, 2021, at 7 p.m.

Events and Tickets

Calendar

April 2021

MIX 107.7 TIME WARP PROM - CANCELLED

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 7:30 pm
McLin Gym

May 2021

Lebanon High School Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 6 pm
Arena

Warren County Career Center Senior Recognition Ceremony

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 7 pm
Arena

Stebbins High School Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 7 pm
Arena

Northmont High School Graduation Ceremony

Sunday, May 23, 2021, 1 pm
Arena

Little Miami High School Graduation Ceremony

Sunday, May 23, 2021, 6 pm
Arena

Beavercreek High School Graduation Ceremony

Monday, May 24, 2021, 7 pm
Arena

Xenia High School Graduation Ceremony

Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 7 pm
Arena

Beavercreek High School Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, May 27, 2021, 7 pm
Arena

Fairborn High School Graduation Ceremony

Friday, May 28, 2021, 7 pm
Arena

Wayne High School Graduation Ceremony

Sunday, May 30, 2021, 2 pm
Arena

August 2021

September 2021

October 2021

Professional Bull Riders - RESCHEDULED

Saturday, October 23, 2021, 7 pm

November 2021

Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED

Thursday, November 18, 2021, 7 pm