As a result of the COVID-19 situation, the campus of Wright State University is currently closed to non-essential personnel. However, in an effort to serve our customers during this time, the Nutter Center Box Office will be open from 10 a.m to 5 p.m. on Fridays. Please note that the box office will be closed Friday, July 3rd in observance of the Independence Day holiday.

Tickets for future events can also be purchased online at Ticketmaster.com.

If you have tickets for one of the following events, please hold on to them. They will be valid for the rescheduled event date:

    • Professional Bull Riding: Saturday, August 15 at 7 p.m.
    • Jeff Dunham: Thursday, November 19 at 7 p.m.
    • Time Warp Prom: Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
    • James Taylor: Monday, June 14, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

Events and Tickets

Calendar

July 2020

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Friday, July 17, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Saturday, July 18, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Sunday, July 19, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Friday, July 24, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Saturday, July 25, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Sunday, July 26, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Friday, July 31, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

August 2020

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Friday, August 7, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses - CANCELED

Sunday, August 9, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Professional Bull Riders

Saturday, August 15, 2020, 7 pm

September 2020

November 2020

Jeff Dunham

Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7 pm

April 2021

Voss Auto Network MIX 107.7 TIME WARP PROM featuring “STRANGER”

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 7:30 pm
McLin Gym

June 2021

James Taylor with special guest Jackson Browne

Monday, June 14, 2021, 7:30 pm