As a result of the COVID-19 situation and in an effort to mitigate the spread of the virus, the ticket office is temporarily closed.

During this time, tickets for future events can still be purchased online at Ticketmaster.com.

If you have tickets for one of the following events, please hold onto your tickets. They will be valid for the rescheduled event date:

  • • Jeff Dunham: Saturday, July 11 at 5 p.m. **Please note time change
  • • Professional Bull Riding: Saturday, August 15 at 7 p.m.

If you cannot attend the rescheduled date, tickets can be refunded at the point of purchase.

Events and Tickets

Calendar

April 2020

WGI Color Guard World Championships - CANCELED

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 9 am

Ohio One Stop Shop Hop Quilt Show - CANCELED

Friday, April 3, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm
McLin Gymnasium (Gate 9 entrance)

Ohio One Stop Shop Hop Quilt Show - CANCELED

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 9 am to 3 pm
McLin Gymnasium (Gate 9 entrance)

WGI Percussion World Championships - CANCELED

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 4 pm to 9 pm

WGI Percussion World Championships - CANCELED

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 10 am to 8 pm

WGI Percussion World Championships - CANCELED

Friday, April 17, 2020, 9:15 am to 11:30 pm

WGI Winds World Championships - CANCELED

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 10 am to 7 pm

Voss Auto Network MIX 107.7 TIME WARP PROM featuring “STRANGER”

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 7:30 pm
McLin Gym

June 2020

July 2020

Jeff Dunham (please note time change)

Saturday, July 11, 2020, 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Friday, July 17, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Saturday, July 18, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Sunday, July 19, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Friday, July 24, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Saturday, July 25, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Sunday, July 26, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Friday, July 31, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

August 2020

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Friday, August 7, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses: Always Rejoice!

Sunday, August 9, 2020, 9 am to 5 pm

Professional Bull Riders

Saturday, August 15, 2020, 7 pm

September 2020