In an effort to serve our customers during this time, the Nutter Center Box Office will be open from 10 a.m to 5 p.m. on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Tickets for future events can also be purchased online at Ticketmaster.com.

Events and Tickets

Calendar

October 2021

KISS: End of the Road World Tour

Sunday, October 17, 2021, 7:30 pm

Professional Bull Riders ZipRecruiter Rumble

Saturday, October 23, 2021, 7 pm

Monster Jam

Friday, October 29, 2021, 7 pm
Arena

Monster Jam

Saturday, October 30, 2021, 1 pm
Arena

Monster Jam

Saturday, October 30, 2021, 7 pm
Arena

November 2021

WSU Men's Basketball game vs. Lake Erie

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 7 pm

Jeff Dunham

Thursday, November 18, 2021, 7 pm

December 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Winter Tour 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021, 3 pm
Arena

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Winter Tour 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021, 8 pm
Arena

WSU Men's Basketball game vs. Akron

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7 pm

WSU Men's Basketball game vs. Tennessee Tech

Saturday, December 18, 2021, 2 pm

Harlem Globetrotters: The Spread Game Tour

Friday, December 31, 2021, 2 pm