Events and Tickets

Calendar

June 2019

July 2019

U.S. National Baton Twirling Championships

Wednesday, July 10, 9 am
Arena

U.S. National Baton Twirling Championships

Thursday, July 11, 9 am
Arena

U.S. Baton Twirling Festival of the Future

Thursday, July 11, 9 am
McLin Gymnasiums

U.S. National Baton Twirling Championships

Friday, July 12, 9 am
Arena

U.S. Baton Twirling Festival of the Future

Friday, July 12, 9 am
McLin Gymnasiums

U.S. National Baton Twirling Championships

Saturday, July 13, 9 am
Arena

U.S. Baton Twirling Festival of the Future

Saturday, July 13, 9 am
McLin Gymnasiums

August 2019

October 2019

November 2019

Disney on Ice presents DREAM BIG

Friday, November 1, 7 pm

Disney on Ice presents DREAM BIG

Saturday, November 2, 11 am

Disney on Ice presents DREAM BIG

Saturday, November 2, 3 pm

Disney on Ice presents DREAM BIG

Saturday, November 2, 7 pm

Disney on Ice presents DREAM BIG

Sunday, November 3, 11 am

Disney on Ice presents DREAM BIG

Sunday, November 3, 3 pm

Monster Jam

Saturday, November 23, 1 pm

Monster Jam

Saturday, November 23, 7 pm

Monster Jam

Sunday, November 24, 1 pm

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

Wednesday, November 27, 10:30 am

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

Wednesday, November 27, 2 pm