Events and Tickets

Calendar

November 2018

December 2018

Monster Jam

Friday, December 7, 7 pm

Monster Jam

Saturday, December 8, 1 pm

Monster Jam

Saturday, December 8, 7 pm

Wright State University Commencement

Saturday, December 15, 10 am

Wright State Men’s Basketball vs. UIC

Friday, December 28, 7 pm

Wright State Men’s Basketball vs. IUPUI

Sunday, December 30, 3 pm

Harlem Globetrotters

Monday, December 31, 2 pm
Arena

January 2019

Wright State Women’s Basketball vs. Green Bay

Thursday, January 3, 2019, 7 pm

Wright State Women’s Basketball vs. Milwaukee

Saturday, January 5, 2019, 2 pm

Wright State Men’s Basketball vs. Milwaukee

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7 pm

Wright State Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland

Friday, January 25, 2019, 7 pm

Wright State Men’s Basketball vs. Green Bay

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 7 pm

Wright State Women’s Basketball vs. UIC

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7 pm

February 2019

Wright State Women’s Basketball vs. IUPUI

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 2 pm

Wright State Men’s Basketball vs. Oakland

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7 pm

Wright State Men’s Basketball vs. Detroit Mercy

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 7 pm

Wright State Men’s Basketball vs. Cleveland State

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7 pm

Wright State Men’s Basketball vs. Youngstown State

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 3 pm

March 2019

Professional Bull Riders Velocity Tour

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 7 pm

May 2019

CORTEO by Cirque du Soleil

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 7:30 pm

CORTEO by Cirque du Soleil

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:30 pm

CORTEO by Cirque du Soleil

Friday, May 10, 2019, 7:30 pm

CORTEO by Cirque du Soleil

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 3:30 pm

CORTEO by Cirque du Soleil

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 7:30 pm

CORTEO by Cirque du Soleil

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 1 pm

CORTEO by Cirque du Soleil

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 5 pm